Skip To Content

Eileen and Davis have been leading real estate agents for 6 years in the Fort Collins area. As natives to Colorado, they are a great resource when it comes to buying or selling a home, real estate investing, or even if you are just looking for a great local referral. They believe in consistent communication and that doing the right thing still matters.  They have hand selected the team at Find Colorado to be professional and approachable licensed real estate experts. Embracing a balance of new technology with old fashioned marketing and customer service, the team at Find Colorado will give you the cutting edge in your home search. If you have a home to sell, we will make your home selling experience as stress free and profitable as possible, with an agent on your side that you can trust.

We are proud to call Colorado home and to live and invest in Colorado Real Estate. Our agents are grateful for the opportunity to serve you in a profession they love. We are confident that our team is the right team to help you find your next home, sell your current home, or find wealth through real estate investing.

Find Colorado Team

Find Colorado Team

Contact Your Agent Directly

Davis: 970.612.8999
Davis@FindColorado.com

Eileen: 970.368.3668
Eileen@FindColorado.com

Jeremy: 970.646.2507
Jeremy@FindColorado.com

Matt: 970.829.9915
Matt@FindColorado.com

Alana: 970.658.3438
Alana@FindColorado.com

Shannon: 970.460.3430
Shannon@FindColorado.com

Levi: 970.208.6319
Levi@FindColorado.com

Holly: 970.308.7835
Holly@FindColorado.com

Justin: 970.980.8488
Justin@FindColorado.com

Testimonials

Davis was more helpful than we ever could have expected! From helping us locate homes we were interested in, staying on top of new listings, taking us to open houses, and ultimately having our offer accepted for our dream home, Davis was there every step of the way. The Fort Collins market is  tough, but Davis and his team are absolutely up for the job. They also made the process relatively easy and the majority of documents were completed online. You will not go wrong working with Davis. We abs…
Kevin & Bri

Whether you’re buying a home or selling one, we’re here to provide expert insight every step of the way. To learn more, check out our Buyer’s Guide and Seller’s Guide. You can also find up-to-date Market Stats for our local neighborhoods.

Is it time to sell your home? Click below to get your free home valuation.

What’s Your Home Worth?